Contact us

 

Managing Director & CEO

Carsten L. Andersen
E-mail: cla@danishwpa.com
LinkedIn profile

Languages spoken: danishflag englishflag germanflag

CLA 120 x 160 px.jpg

International Sales Manager

Niels Hemmingsen
E-mail: nhe@danishwpa.com
LinkedIn profile

Languages spoken: danishflag englishflag Germanflag

Nhe 120 X 160 Px

Operations manager / COO

Dorthe Faurbye Larsen
E-mail: dfl@danishwpa.com
LinkedIn profile

Languages spoken: danishflag englishflag Germanflag

DFL 120 X 160 Px

Country Manager - Turkey

Acelya Gunler
E-mail: acg@danishwpa.com 
LinkedIn profile 

Languages spoken: turkishflag Englishflag

ACG 120 x 160 px.jpg

Head of Training, Vestas Specialist

Lars N. Thomsen
E-mail: lnt@danishwpa.com
LinkedIn profile

Languages spoken: danishflag englishflag

LNT 120 x 160 px.jpg

 
COO of US

Shawn J Lamb
E-mail: sjl@danishwpa.com

Languages spoken: Us Englishflag 

 SJL 120 x 160 px.jpg

COO of Italy, Instructor, Vestas Specialist

Søren Nygaard
E-mail: sng@danishwpa.com
LinkedIn profile

Languages spoken: Danishflag Englishflag Italianflag

Sng 120 X 160 Px

 
COO of UK & Ireland

Lee James Callaghan
E-mail: lee@danishwpa.com

Languages spoken: Englishflag 

 LEE 120x 160 Px

Instructor, Senvion Specialist

Tarik Jannsen
E-mail: taj@danishwpa.com
LinkedIn profile

Languages spoken:  englishflag germanflag

TAJ 120 x 160 px

Instructor

Luna R. Krejsler
E-mail: lrk@danishwpa.com
LinkedIn profile

Languages spoken: danishflag englishflag

LRK 120 x 160 px


Instructor

Christopher Gill
E-mail: cgi@danishwpa.com
LinkedIn profile

Languages spoken:  englishflag

 Cgi 120 X 160 Px

Instructor

José Henrique Magalhaes Carvalho
E-mail: jhc@danishwpa.com

Languages spoken: Pt Es Englishflag 

Jhc 120 X 160 Px

HR

Erwin F. Andersen
E-mail: efa@danishwpa.com

Languages spoken: danishflag englishflag germanflag

EFA 120 x 160 px.jpg

Accounting

Hanne Laursen
E-mail: hal@danishwpa.com

Languages spoken: danishflag englishflag

HAL 120 X 160 Px

Finance Manager / CFO

Jan Egholm Pedersen
E-mail: jep@eandersen.dk
LinkedIn profile

Languages spoken: Danishflag Englishflag 

 

JEP 120 X 160 px

IT & Data Sec. Manager

Bent K. Jensen
E-mail: bkj@danishwpa.com
LinkedIn profile

Languages spoken: danishflag englishflag germanflag

Bkj 120 X160 Px